The Agenda, Grinding America Down?

You can watch the video titled ‘The Agenda: Grinding America Down‘ for a few weeks from what I understand on vimeo.  I watched the video tonight and thought it was worthy to bring some notoriety to.  I am not one who has much appreciation for conspiracy theories and I hate the negativity of Dooms Day people.  They live their lives in fear wondering what bush the Devil and his minions are hiding behind.  I have too many other good things to be preoccupied with than overly worrying about how the Devil is trying to slip me a mickey or tempt me.  My heart alone is devil enough for me to worry about as the book of James and Jeremiah 17:9 states.   So I just want you to know that I am not an over alarmist type personality who wants you to fall prey to my fears.  At the same time I do think this movie documentary is worthy of viewing.

There is evil and wonderful grace in the world and history has repeated itself.  When I see what the world had to endure last Century I can only imagine the possibilities of how good things can be or how grossly evil it might get.  Either way we all have to meet our Creator on the other side of death and I hope everyone has contemplated that issue rightly before they breath their final take.  But till then I still have to live on this side and think of what the next generations will have to put up with.  I do expect to see my children’s babies if the Lord permits.  I want them to inherit a godly heritage and life full of God’s goodness.  So I am going to promote this video as something that is worthy to take note of so that we might recognize some issues.

I am not a fatalist.  I do believe the Promises of God.  I believe there is good and evil in this world.  I know not how evil I can be and desire to not to find out.  I appreciate the Prayer in Proverbs 30.

Pro 30:7 Two things have I required of thee; deny me them not before I die:
Pro 30:8 Remove far from me vanity and lies: give me neither poverty nor riches; feed me with food convenient for me:
Pro 30:9 Lest I be full, and deny thee, and say, Who is the LORD? or lest I be poor, and steal, and take the name of my God in vain.

May we all just take notice, pray, and act accordingly as the Lord would have us do.  Let us speak the truth in Love and recognize that not everyone living is good.  In fact we are all sinners.  Some are more evil and actually do intend to harm us.  I don’t understand that but it is true.  Let us be on our guard and do something.  As it is noted that all it takes for evil to overcome in this world is for good men to do nothing.  Let’s do something.  Spread the truth.  Pray for the revival of God’s Church and for Christ to be recognized as the one who is all good and has all authority.

Enjoy this video on vimeo while it is available till the election is over.

http://vimeo.com/52009124

If you have time read some of the reviews written on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/Agenda-Grinding-America-Curtis-Bowers/dp/B003Z3CZGG

